Kreishandwerkerschaft


Unsere Mitarbeiter - Ihre Ansprechpartner in den Geschäftsstellen



Reiner Wendlandt
- Geschäftsführer -
Dipl.-Kaufmann
wendlandt@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de

Manfred Fibich
- Stellv. Geschäftsführer -
Dipl.-Ökonom
mfibich@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 32

Sabrina Arend
- Sekretariat -
arend@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05181 / 14 77

Marina Flohr
- Sekretariat -
mflohr@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 30

Regina Roth
- Buchhaltung -
    roth@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05181 / 14 77

Rita Kruse
- Verwaltung -
rkruse@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 33