Kreishandwerkerschaft


Ihre Ansprechpartner in den Geschäftsstellen



Reiner Wendlandt
- Geschäftsführer -
Dipl.-Kaufmann
wendlandt@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05181 / 14 77

Manfred Fibich
- Stellv. Geschäftsführer -
Dipl.-Ökonom
mfibich@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 32

Sabrina Arend
- Sekretariat -
arend@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05181 / 14 77

Marina Flohr
- Sekretariat -
mflohr@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 30

Silke Leuci
- Buchhaltung -
leuci@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05181 / 14 77

Ellen Klockenthör
- Sachbearbeitung -
klockenthoer@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 33

Sonja Gottwald
- Sachbearbeitung -
sgottwald@handwerk-hildesheim-alfeld.de
Tel.: 05121 / 57 42 33